We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

Constituency Chair and Craven Branch Chair

Constituency Membership Secretary

Lynne Primmer

More details

Lynne Primmer (she/her)

15 Grassington Road,

01756 791 833 (landline)

Constituency Vice Chair and Ripon Branch Chair

Craven Branch Vice Chair and Candidate for Penyghent and Ribblesdale

Luke Allan - Headshot

More details

Luke Allan (he/him)

Ingleton, Craven

07936 569711 (mobile)

Craven District Council - Skipton East Ward

Eric Jaquin

More details

Councillor Eric Jaquin (he/him)

11 Grassington Road, Skipton BD23 1LL

01756 799 684 (landline)

Harrogate Borough Council - Bewerley Parish

Andrew Murday 2018

More details

Councillor Andrew Murday (he/him)

Hollin House Farm

01423 714842 (landline)

07785 715750 (mobile)

Harrogate Borough Council - Nidd Valley Ward

Ripon Branch Secretary